Life Is Peachy
2004-06-09 @ 9:58 a.m.

Well as you can tell, I've been messing around with my template a bit. It was my original intention to make all the red bits black and all the black bits white. But it didn't quite work out. But still... black and white template... it'll do.

So yes... Life's quite peachy at the moment. I came back home last night. Moving out is just too hard a mission, especially when I actually have somewhere perfectly nice to live, and no money to live anywhere else. All I need to do is try to get on a wee bit better with my parents, and then all should be fine.

I have a politics exam in 2 hours. Ever so slightly nervous. I might know a lot about political ideologies and things of that sort, but ask me to give a crap about Europe or the reform of the house of lords and I'm likely to fall to pieces. It's not that I don't have opinions on these things, it's just that they are incredibly dry topics to study.

I do kind of have other stuff in the glass boxes, but 'tis not really the time to confront them.

I was having a stoned rant last night at Ryan's house, and his sister must of heard and kind of burst into his room with, "What the fuck?" He gave her something too, and we three were all happy.

Annie