Allow Wednesday
2005-02-01 @ 9:27 p.m.


Allow the week. Why can't it be weekend all the time? I can't be bothered. I can't be bothered to work. I can't be bothered to hand in homework. I can't be bothered to just not sit in lessons and cry because I just do not want to be there so much. It's a mission to even attend them. I don't know why. I just can't bear it. Why am I learning this shit? Where's it going to take me? Nowhere. It'll take me to university. University. 3 more years of this. I can't bear it I can't bear it I can't bear it. We're learning so much stuff that isn't important. There is much more valuable stuff that we could discover. But we don't. We don't debate we don't talk, we just learn. Learn that which does not matter.

I want to sleep for the next 2 days. I just want it to be Friday now. I can't be bothered to fucking wake up tomorrow morning. What a waste of time. Augh. Fuckit fuckit fuckit. Bleugh bleugh bleugh. I WANT IT TO BE FRIDAY. AUGH AUGH AUGH AUGH. Why the week. Why are there so many days in the week in which I have to work? I don't even do that much. I'm so lazy. AUGH AUGH AUGH AUGH AUGH.

Okay, I'm breathing again. Have a good day.

It saddens me that none of you will ever actually know or understand me. There's too much for you to ever grasp. You can only pick out certain things, but nobody can ever know ME. As a whole. Even those who see me every day. Why is it Tuesday. The weekend is so far. And it's half term as well next week, which just seems to make this week take so much longer.