happy trip
2004-07-29 @ 10:21 a.m.

So I had a really really good trip yesterday. It's fantastic because when I'm tripping I'm kind of like a child, I just pick things up and play with them and look at the patterns and it's like there are loads of different games.

One game is drawing pictures - that's a very fun game while tripping. Another game is the slinky - looking through it and bouncing it up and down and seeing the light that isn't really there rush through it and stuff - cool as fuck. Another game is looking into the water in Ryan's metal cups - pretty patterns. Watching the smoke from the joint as you blow it out of your mouth - also very fun. Plus there's the old fashioned staring at your hands / any other availible object. The strobe light is my favourite though. And the shiney paper - fucking brilliant.

Wilmer is actually a very good person to trip with too I've discovered. I had a great time. Really really cool.

Annie