birthday
2004-07-30 @ 6:06 p.m.

So how was my birthday? Well it was pretty damn cool. I got some fantastic presents. A CD player from my parents, a book of lists from Sibz, some potted plants from Lizzie, a cool rolling machine from Ryan (It is soooo cool, you just put the drugs and the paper and the roach in and it rolls a joint for you - it just pops out the side) some sexy underwear, a t-shirt and a cool earring from Caroline, lots of money from my cousins. Also several vouchers for shops that I would never go in and therefore must assume that my step dads family is taking the piss.

What did I do? Well not much to be honest. Got stoned was pretty much it. It was nice, pleasant, relaxing. I enjoyed myself despite its everydayness.

Ryan's all desperate to do mushrooms today, so I might well join him.

Tamzin wants me to sell her ecstacy. I don't take ecstacy. I don't really know anyone who takes ecstacy. I'm also not a dealer. And yet she asks me to provide her with ecstacy and I have good chance of succeeding.

Annie