freedom
2004-08-09 @ 10:46 a.m.

So my parents have gone. Two weeks of absolute freedom. I am so happy I could scream. Okay okay, not really, I'm quite pissed off with myself really. I bought an eigth the other day, shared it with most of the Camden people and now I have none left. That was meant to last me the whole two weeks dammit. I want that ounce. I want it now. I want it now. I want it now.

But the guy's not back from holiday until Saturday. The day after my party. I'm gonna have to buy some more expensive stuff.

On the plus side though, I have plenty to read. My dad bought me a couple of Terry Pratchetts, I have the book I need to read for English (A Handmaid's Tale) and a bunch of stuff from the library too.

So what have I done with my first two days of freedom? Well on Saturday night Caroline came round. We rolled something, smoked something, had sex, rolled some more, smoked some more, dined by candlelight and then pulled out the sofa bed upstairs and slept there.

Last night Ryan, Sam and Grace came round. Again, we rolled something, smoked something, watched a film, had dinner, smoked some more, then Sam and Ryan left. Grace is still asleep on the sofa bed upstairs.

It's been nice.