message
2004-08-12 @ 9:52 a.m.

Quite a random night last night. We made a friend! Some dude Sibz kinda half knows came round to my house with a bunch of drugs, and me and him and Ryan really hit it off. He's cool.

We were up all night, stoning and tripping and I actually haven't slept yet.

Basically, I do want to get this one message out to the world though, it's important. And I know there are loads of different viewpoints and ways of looking at things and whatnot, and whatever, it's cool cool cool, but all I have to say is:

Why the fuck are there wars? I mean who gives a crap who owns a piece of land. Just fucking stop fighting, grow the land, harvest the land, smoke the land. It's just a load of complete bollocks really. There's only war because a bunch of twats in charge of the world want there to be war. Why do we want war again?

I think that people should be happy, and it makes me SO agitated when I know that there are people out there who aren't. People out there who are really really depressed... people out there who are dying of thirst. You know? Its just fucked. And I know you all already knew that, but I wanted to add a little message to the equasion.

We should be happy. We shouldn't stop caring but we should be happy.