free
2004-08-18 @ 4:28 a.m.

Yeah so what's been up? Not much. We finally got some happiness today. Hash. Mmmmm. I love the taste of Hash. I love the effects of Cannabis in all its forms but Hash is the only stuff that tastes good.

It was quite cool. We really wanted some draw but we only had a crappy �10 top shop voucher (I am not the kind of person who goes to topshop very often) and practically no money what so ever, and there were these guys smoking just a few feet away from us in the park, so James went over and offered to swap the topshop voucher for a little bit of Hash. They laughed and rejected the voucher, but gave us about �5 worth of Hash anyway. It was really nice. I hadn't had anything for a while, so it ... yeah it was nice.

Then we all went back to my house for a bit, and then everyone left except for Heiro. It was quite cool because I'd never really spoken to Heiro on his own, but I found him well easy to talk to. We exchanged amusing stories and suchlike, smoking rollups.

Which is dirty really. I've been smoking rollups lately because I haven't had any weed and you know... if you gotta you gotta. I'm hopelessly addicted to the tobacco. But I'm not gonna smoke straights anymore. I mean it's only tobacco and it's just as bad as smoking actual cigarettes even though I much prefer rollups, and yeah, I'm not gonna do that anymore though. I don't wanna start smoking.

But I'm tired so I think I'll go to bed now.