forwards
2004-11-11 @ 8:56 p.m.


I'm looking forward to Christmas. I want to spend time snuggled up nice and warm on the sofa, eating chocolates out of the box, constantly, watching crap television, hoping it will snow. Opening my stocking presents in the morning. Eating smoked salmon and scrambled eggs for breakfast. Christmas dinner. Christmas crackers. Cake. And I wanna try Cocaine for Christmas too. Should be fun.

I'm cutting back though, on smoking. Both tobacco and draw. It's so much better if you just get mashed on the weekends.

This past year has been a big part of my life you know. I've learned a lot of things, met a lot of people, and I think I finally have a lot of things worked out that I never did before. I'm going on an adventure now though. Every day's just been spent getting stoned, mucking around, sharing stoned stories. It's quite fun but I want to actually do something. No more talk. No more sitting around fantasising about munch. Something active. Something actually alive.

I can't believe how far I've come. It scares and exhilirates me, because I think I've been going in the wrong direction for a couple of months. My life got better, so I didn't want it to change again, I clung to what I had, but it's time for change. It's time for it to get even better.