uninspired
2004-09-28 @ 9:42 p.m.


*Sighs* The history department are so fucking difficult.

What else? Nothing. Nothing. I'm tired. I lost an orange. That was awful. I don't know how the fuck an entire orange can fall out of your pocket without you noticing.

I just want to sleep. I can't. Only so many hours a day can be spent sleeping but I can't be bothered to do anything else. When I'm out that's fine, and when it's sleep time, that's fine, and when it's college time, that's fine.. but what am I supposed to do in the in between times? I just want to sleep.

I can't find my creativity. I can't find any of my thoughts or ideas. They are there. Now and again I feel inspired. Ready to do something. But then there's nothing to do. Or nothing I can do anyway.

Sometimes I wonder what the point of this day to day life is. It isn't good. It isn't bad. It's just boring. My friends leave me feeling uninspired, unfulfilled. College leaves me drained and feeling like I've jumped through the wrong hoops. My parents are the only people I can relate to, but they leave me feeling brainwashed as well.