realworld
2004-09-14 @ 12:34 p.m.

Well today has been very productive. Very stressful, but very productive. I went into college to sort out my timetable because they fucked it up. They kept me waiting for like 2 hours only to tell me that it was just a computer error and it didn't matter in the slightest. But at least I got it sorted out.

I also finally got round to getting my student card. Yay! Now instead of a whopping �8.50 to see a film, I only have to pay about a fiver. So happy. So very happy. I might go to the cinema this evening to celebrate. By myself. I've never seen a film by myself but I think it might be nice. I'll have to see a horror, something to scare me shitless. Sounds like a real plan.

What else? Not much. Talked to Ezra today for the first time in quite a while. See first I talked to him, then I kissed him, then it was all a bit odd and he was a mean bastard, then everything was awkward and we couldn't think of anything to say to eachother really. But I talked to him today, it was quite nice.

God the real world is so fucking boring.