posters
2005-02-16 @ 8:15 p.m.


I'm so fucking tired and pissed off. I find that I've become quite intolerant recently. I know that I have many many flaws, but so do all of my friends and it's really starting to annoy me. Just little things are ticking me off. It's not really them so much, nobody in this world can claim to be perfect, it's me. It's my bad mood. I really need a holiday. I need to be in Cornwall. Right now. Right this second. Fresh air. Stars. I can have spliffs too now. Now my mum knows my dad will obviously know as well.

But oh no. Half term is over. Not going to have another break until Easter. Boo Hoo. Boo Hoo. I think I've worked out a small solution to happiness though. Hot baths, tidy room and homework before spliffs. I'm gonna pick up half an ounce next month and just keep it at home so that I can't smoke any until I've gotten homework out of the way. Then I'm gonna have a big fat spliff to myself, and then invite people round. My mum can't say jack shit as long as I spend time at home doing homework.

I'll let you know how I get on with this. Oh yeah and just so I remember, I need to buy posters so I can have curtains on my other window.