New
2005-07-09 @ 5:06 a.m.


Yeah. Like bombs in London. What's that about? Jokes though. We had it coming, there are more people dying every day from preventable troubles a lot of which are caused by global capitalism so not really any point like crying over spilt milk. Well unless like you know people who died and shit cause that's just fucked.

Notice how my language has changed. It's a change in friends. It's kinda cool like I find myself talking a lot more slowly and putting more "like"s and "yeah"s into my speech and in different places but if anything it actually draws more attention to what I'm saying. Kinda funny.

Also ironic as I just read over that and realised that my first two words in this entry were "yeah" and "like"

So hm... I haven't written in a while cause I read over my entries and realised that I fucking hated myself. But it's cool now, I've chilled out a lot, kinda begining to lose the hormones. I'm eighteen in less than a month it's crazy. I'm gonna go to Fabric on my birthday. �12 to get in but I'm gonna get my mum to pay and try to convince my friends to come by telling them they'll make the money back by shotting pills there. It's gonna be cool. I still haven't actually been to a properly good club and Fabric sounds like my chance. It's gonna be on the best night as well - the last Friday of the month. So any random Londoners who go clubbing, look out for like a girl with a kinda blondish brown buzz cut who's celebrating their 18th and say hi.

Anyway, yeah, I don't know whether I'm gonna keep on updating this, but if I do then it's gonna get better so keep on reading it. I'm gonna stop dropping all of my friends names into it, cause like that could A) get them and me into trouble and B) you are not interested in my friends, they are not your friends.