jellyfish
2004-11-17 @ 10:00 a.m.


I had the freakiest scariest dream last night. I can't be bothered to write about it though.

I have to do my politics homework otherwise he's just gonna kick me off the course. But I can't do it. There's no interest. I don't know what to write. I don't know how to write it.

My English essay reads like that of a 10 year old child as well. My head's just all over the place at the moment. To be truthful there are 3 reasons for this that I can think of. 1. I've been horribly depressed lately 2. I'm always stoned 3. I'm seriously fucking lazy.

Argh Argh Argh. I talked to Grace last night. Or more accurately just let everything flow out of my mouth like jelly. Or jellyfish. I told her that I hated the group, that it was like a dictatorship, that it was dull and that it was far too big. I like people individually, and the group we hang around in has taken that. It's taken individuality and it's now just a stupid fucking power structure. I'm not quite sure how she took it, I was really fucking stoned I didn't have control over the words that came out of my mouth - but every last one was truthful.

Something does need to change.

She told me to just go out burning things with Brendan or something if I was bored. It's not like that. I mean yeah, actually, burning things with Brendan would be dead fun, but it wouldn't solve anything. I'd still be me. Poor little me without a sense of humour. Do I even have a personality?

My life just isn't working out the way I wish it would. I wish my head would just clear up and leave me less confused.