hyperactivity
2004-10-24 @ 10:15 a.m.


Ah it's been ages since I've written in this beast. My computers have all been broken. Terribly sad. Amusing as well, given that I got a new one for my birthday - in July - and nobody has bothered to fix it up to the internet yet. Sigh. Nevermind.

You know, I think some people really do need to take drugs. If they don't end up putting Steven on drugs for ADHD then I am actually going to start forcing space cakes down his throat. He was much more bearable before the straight edge girlfriend. The worst thing is that he still drinks, which just makes his hyperactivity even more annoying. He seriously does remind me of an overexited puppy.

I don't really want to be honest now. I don't really want to talk about my feelings. I want to sleep all day and get up tonight, smoke some skunk and some salvia and sit outside in the garden, staring at the leaves. Maybe with a candle. I don't really understand why we always sleep at night. I mean, night is the best time of the day, and not like in the evening, not at like 11 or even 12. I think that everybody should be awake at 3 or 4 in the morning, and stay awake to wait for dawn. I don't think we should sleep in a fixed pattern, 8 hours at a time. I think we should sleep bit by bit. That's my standpoint.

Drugs are best taken really really late at night.

Ah whatever. That's all I really have to say today. There's more but it doesn't matter so much.