goingaway
2004-07-13 @ 9:56 a.m.

Bugger I just wrote an entry, but this beast deleted it. Well all I said really was that I'm about to go camping in Cornwall, where I will have an immensely boring time, as both me and my father are potheads, but he doesn't know that I am.

I'm packing a couple of good books.

And lots of long sleevs. Jesus Christ. Being an ex self harmer is worse than actually still doing it, because you still have to live with the scars but you don't get to do the fun part.

Still I wouldn't start again for the world. Or possibly because of the world. The world is shit so what do we do? We do something about it. We don't ever give up. Giving in to depression and self absorbedness - that's giving up. Something that I firmly disapprove of.

Speaking of packing - my dad's picking me up in half an hour. Gotta go.

Annie