I - I - I love you
2005-08-21 @ 12:20 a.m.


Aw I love. I love so much it makes me hurt and I love everyone. Everyone who matters anyway. I can't even make a list of the people who I love because I wouldn't know who to put first and I wouldn't want to put anybody last, and because I'd hate to forget people who I do love, and I'd hate to not write down people I don't love as well. I love so goddamn much it's unbelievable. I'm a pillhead at heart, I am. I don't even take that many pills. Kind of given up in fact, but christ do I love.

It's all the amazing individual things about people that make them so amazing. Their senses of humour, their mannerisms and facial expressions, their serious tones of voice and their joking ones. Their different attitudes and opinions, the way that they interact with each different person. I love people. I love people. Chances are, I love you or rather would love you if I knew you well enough.

Oooooooooooooooooooooh! That's funny, I just found a picture of me in my underwear stuck to my wall, someone must have found it and stuck it up with my other photos! I think it was Sibz cause there's one of her up there too (a good, non nude one of her!) That's evil I hope my mother didn't see that. She probably did, oh well. She won't mention it so it's all good.

Haha. The bitch. Only other person it could have been is Hiero because he's spent a lot of time cotching in my room, but Sibz seems the more likely suspect. She likes pictures.

Aw I love them all, I love them. I do.