Flu?
2005-11-09 @ 1:46 a.m.


Hmmm. Bob Marley is king.

I think that might actually be all I wanted to say. But now I'm here I really ought to think of something else.

Riots in France are pretty joke. As Joe put it, "Paris has gone ghetto" Kids burning down their own schools because they feel deprived and impoverished, what mugs. But kinda cool all the same, I'd've liked to have burned down my school at some points, and fuck it, maybe they'd have built a better one. Either way, it makes the government look kind of bad, which is always good, and they are doing something about it (apart from imposing fucking curfews on the under 16s which I think is frankly outrageous)

I have a really bad headache and sore throat, if I've caught the flu .... grrrrrr ... I'm really paranoid that I have, and I've never had the flu before so I keep thinking that maybe I'm going to have fever dreams and they're gonna turn into bad acid flashbacks. Odd thing to be paranoid about, but you know, if you think about it it's more likely to happen so I'll forget about it.

Oh shit, forgot I was still writing this. Yeah cool, I'm going to bed.