end
2004-10-31 @ 6:30 p.m.


Party last night. I didn't want it to end. I was getting wasteder and wasteder and wasteder, and I was begining to understand what Hiero said the first time we met him. He didn't want the sun to come up, because when it came up it meant that the night had ended, and that it was morning, and that the special magical time of sitting under a strobe light and tripping, and meeting eachother for the first time. It was weird though, because we knew we'd be friends from then onwards.

I wanted the sun to come up though, I wanted to live a whole new day, with Hiero being our new friend, I had a new friend who I thought was absolutely fantastic. But Hiero didn't want the sun to come up.

I didn't want the sun to come up today. I wanted the party to go on forever. Just hanging about and bieng stupid. Never coming down. Having sessions of stoner court. I the judge, Brendan the deputy. I'm so glad we made friends with Brendan, he adds something on the same level almost as DJ. It was fun, but it is the end of the weekend. Sundays are crap.