We do
2005-11-11 @ 4:05 a.m.


Hmmmmmmmmmmmm. I have a flat! That's pretty exciting news. What else... I'm ill! Even better! Ummmm Ryan's trying to play the guitar. That belongs to Sibz. Take it away Sibz!!! I don't want it in my room anymore! It's going to be burned if it isn't gone soon!

I'm about to go and watch Day of the Triffids, which I fear is going to be a shame on the books name. Not that I've read it or anything, but I've heard that it's good. Is it worse to read a good book and then see the shitty film of it or to see the shitty film and then find out it's a pretty good book? I think it's probably worse to watch the film, know whats going to happen and then not appreciate the book properly. Well whatever.

I think the cat pissed on that guitar actually. Oh we might not watch Day of the Triffids, we might watch something better instead. My entrys seem so much funnier when Ryan reads them out loud. Even though he's taking the piss, bastard motherfucker cunt, prick, silly mong. Haha. Oh. Being lean would actually be quite funny. Funny. Funny. No. Ryan says it wouldn't. Sulk. It would.

New topic. He says maybe Hash. Yeah definately. Why does Hash get a capital letter? *laughter* Hmmm laughter, it wasn't laughter then! Hmmm *more laughter*

CONFUSION.com

I wonder what I'm advertising, I bet you're wondering what I'm talking about. I have to tell you, I'm being VERY serious.

Hm.

No.

I'm just writing quite a lot of bullshit. I'm not trying to.

Ohhhhhhhhhhhh, I'm bored now. I've got a teddy bear at my dads house which I love very much. His name is Mr. Teddy. I've got a hot water bottle called Bert. I have a lamb called Lamby. Well a toy lamb.

P.S I'm not on Acid (or any other kind of illegal substance)

*sniff*

I'm dreaming of a white Christman.

But Jesus was middle Eastern.

See being lean would be funny.